WMUH Radio
"Tuesday Morning AM/FM Show"
Playlist for November 23, 2010

THEME: Much Obliged
Bob Marley & The Wailers - One Love - 2:52 from 2002's Legend
Van Morrison - Have I Told You Lately - 4:19 from 1989's Avalon Sunset
DM Stith - Thanksgiving Moon - 3:58 from 2009's Heavy Ghost
Uncle Tupelo - Before I Break - 2:48 from 1990's No Depression
Ani DiFranco - Cradle & All - 4:17 from 1995's Not a Pretty Girl
Guy Davis - Thanksgiving Day - 2:49 from 1996's Call Down the Thunder
The Red River - I Will Give Thanks - 3:56 from 2010's Little Songs About The Big Picture
Kris Kristofferson - Pilgrim's Progress - 2:14 2006's This Old Road

Beginning as an Indie Rock band then morphing into Folk Rock with a twist on their latest album, mewithoutYou formed in Philadelphia in 2001. The dominant members of the band are brothers Aaron Weiss, a singer with a spoken word delivery, and Michael Weiss on guitar. Their CDs revolve around religion related or spiritual themes. mewithoutYou has released four albums on the Tooth & Nail Records label.

Paper Hanger - 4:12 from 2004's Catch For Us The Foxes
The Sun And The Moon - 5:16 from 2006's Brother, Sister
The Fox, The Crow And The Cookie - 3:31 from 2009's It's All Crazy! It's All False! It's All A Dream! It's Alright
In A Sweater Poorly Knit - 5:26 from 2006's Brother, Sister
Son Of A Widow - 3:28 from 2004's Catch For Us The Foxes
The Angel Of Death Came To David's Room - 3:54 from 2009's It's All Crazy! It's All False! It's All A Dream! It's Alright

Bright Eyes - Messenger Bird's Song - 5:30 from 2002's There Is No Beginning To The Story
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals - My Love For You Is Real - 4:52 from 2007's Follow The Lights
Myles Turney - No One Cries Like A Saint - 5:06 from 2009's Ordinary Suffering
Steve And Kristi Nebel - Joe And The Jarhead - 3:49 from 2010's Raven Speaks
Josh Rouse - Nothing Gives Me Pleasure - 3:16 from 2002's Under Cold Blue Stars
Langhorne Slim - The Electric Love Letter - 3:56 from 2005's When The Sun's Gone Down

Pretenders - English Rose - 4:28 from 1981's Pretenders II
The Bastard Fairies - The Greatest Love Song - 3:50 from 2007's Memento Mori
Jana Hunter - Regardless - 3:09 from 2007's There's No Home
Tiny Vipers - Shipwreck - 3:26 from 2006's Hands Across The Void
She & Him - Gonna Get Along Without You Now (Milton Kellem) - 2:32 from 2010's Volume Two

Villagers - The Pact (I'll Be Your Fever) - 3:29 from 2010's Becoming A Jackal
Ceann - Crust Filled Nation - 4:20 from 2008's Making Friends