WMUH Radio
"Tuesday Morning AM/FM Show"
Playlist for December 28, 2010

THEME: Goodbye 2010
Fountains of Wayne - Valley Winter Song - 3:34 from 2003's Welcome Interstate Managers
Martha Wainwright - When The Day Is Short - 3:48 from 2005's Martha Wainwright
The Rentals - Jumping Around w/Petra Haden - 5:37 from 1999's Seven More Minutes
Kelly Joe Phelps - Wandering Away - 5:05 from 1999's Shine Eyed Mister Zen
Paul Westerberg - Something Is Me - 2:19 from 1993's 14 Songs
The Rolling Stones - Time Waits for No One - 6:37 from 1974's It's Only Rock and Roll

Jam blues rock band Gov't Mule was a side project for the Allman Brothers third guitarist and bassist Warren Haynes and Allen Woody, respectively. The southern-retro rock group has a psychedelic edge that differs from its parent. Gov't Mule formed in 1984 becoming Haynes' full time act until Allen Woody died in 2000. Over the years, the group in its various incarnations has released nine highly praised recordings.

Railroad Boy - 5:03 from 2009's By A Thread
Blind Man In The Dark - 7:36 from 2010's Mulennium
21st Century Schizoid Man (King Crimson) - 6:16 from 2010's Mulennium
End Of The Line - 9:01 from 2010's Mulennium

Nick Lowe - The Beast In Me - 2:29 from 1994's The Impossible Bird
Motion City Soundtrack - Worker Bee - 2:25 from 2010's My Dinosaur Life
Sunset Rubdown - Apollo And The Buffalo And Anna Anna Anna Oh! - 5:24 from 2009's Dragonslayer
The Royal We - Willy - 1:59 from 2007's The Royal We
Dear Nora - This Will Be Our Year - 2:15 from 2009's Three States: Rarities 1997-2007
The Boggs - Little Windows - 3:43 from 2007's Forts
Casiotone For The Painfully Alone - New Year's Kiss - 2:02 from 2006's Etiquette
Leonard Cohen - Last Year's Man - 6:00 from 1971's Songs of Love and Hate

Obi Best - Nothing Can Come Between Us - 2:54 from 2008's Capades
The Bird And The Bee - You're A Cad - 3:11 from 2008's Ray Guns Are Not Just The Future
Ane Brun - The Fall - 3:42 from 2008's Changing Of The Seasons
Keren Ann - Lay Your Head Down - 4:46 from 2007's Keren Ann
Kate Rusby - Here We Come A-Wassailing - 3:11 from 2009's Putumayo Presents: A Family Christmas

Maps & Atlases - Banished Be Cavalier - 2:54 from 2010's Perch Patchwork
Myles Turney - Ape Of God - 4:01 from 2009's Ordinary Suffering