WMUH Radio
"Tuesday Morning AM/FM Show"
Playlist for April 25, 2017

THEME: Needle In A Haystack
Born Ruffians - Needle - 3:34 from 2013's Birthmarks
Jesca Hoop - Simon Says - 3:18 from 2017's Memories Are Now
Elliott Smith - Needle In The Hay - 4:17 from 1995's Elliott Smith
Warren Zevon - Lord Byron's Luggage - 4:35 from 2002's My Ride's Here
The Story - Missing Person Afternoon - 3:24 from 1993's The Angel In The House
Jim White - Ghost-Town Of My Brain - 4:40 from 2001's No Such Place
Donna The Buffalo - Front Porch - 3:47 from 2000's Positive Friction
Ben Lee - The Debt Collectors - 2:51 from 2005's Awake Is The New Sleep

Singer/songwriter Leona Naess was raised in London but, resides in New York City after attending college there. She's a multi-instrumentalist writing defiant pop rock melodies with autobiographical lyrics. Her first album saw the light of day in 2000 after years of delay because of label issues. Since then Leona Naess released four studio albums and one EP with a potential new recording coming out this year some time.

Shiny On The Inside - 4:00 from 2009's Thirteens
Ballerina - 4:50 from 2003's Leona Naess
Charm Attack - 4:25 from 2000's Comatised
Mayor Of Your Town - 3:48 from 2001's I Tried To Rock You But You Only Roll
Leave Your Boyfriends Behind - 4:06 from 2009's Thirteens
Calling - 3:47 from 2003's Leona Naess

Son Volt - Cherokee St - 2:59 from 2017's Notes Of Blue
Blitzen Trapper - God & Suicide - 2:21 from 2008's Furr
Whiskeytown - Jacksonville Skyline - 3:01 from 2001's Pneumonia
Golden Smog - Pecan Pie - 2:54 from 1995's Down By The Old Mainstream
The Wild Reeds - Everything Looks Better (In Hindsight) - 5:28 from 2017's The World We Built
The Oh Hellos - Lay Me Down - 3:09 from 2011's The Oh Hello's EP
Minus The Bear - Absinthe Party At The Fly Honey Warehouse - 5:24 from 2002's Highly Refined Pirates

Tennis - Please Don't Ruin This For Me - 2:46 from 2017's Yours Conditionally
Best Coast - The Only Place - 2:43 from 2012's The Only Place
The Weepies - I Was Made For Sunny Days - 3:14 from 2010's Be My Thrill
La Sera - I Can't Keep You In My Mind - 2:43 from 2012's Sees The Light
Dum Dum Girls - Coming Down - 6:30 from 2011's Only In Dreams

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Fireproof - 4:01 from 2017's The Tourist
Bob Dylan - One More Weekend - 3:12 from 1970's New Morning